Parish Community of Saint Eulalia

214 Blue Shutters Road
Roaring Brook Twp.,
Pennsylvania 18444-7615

Rev. Jeffrey D. Tudgay, J.C.L., Pastor

Mass and Confession Schedules

Mon. 6:30-7:00pm or by request

Weekday Mass:
8:00am (Mon-Th)

Weekend Masses:
Sat. 4:00pm
Sun. 8:00am, 10:05am (livestream), 11:30am

Holy Days:
Vigil - 5:30pm
Feast Day - 8:00am & 7:00pm

Support Our Mission

Donate via PayPal


Donate via Auto Withdrawl
Sign up for our automatic offertory program from your checking account

Sign Up for Emails

Office Hours

Mon.-Th. 9:00am to 3:00pm
Fri. 9:00am to 12:00pm

Please note, our offices have moved into the Conlan Center. Please enter using the doors to the right of the parish hall.

Phone: 570-842-7656
Fax: 570-842-7193

Welcome to Sixth Grade Religious Education

Sixth Grade Catechist: Ramona Kilanowski and Alison McHale --

Check out the Sunday Connection to help put this weekend's readings into perspective.

NEW --Take a virtual tour of the church. See the views from the choir loft and altar. Learn about the statues and holy oils.

September 12, 2021

Dear Sixth Grade Parents,

Welcome to the 2021-2022 year of St. Eulalia’s Religious Education program. We are excited to be your child’s teachers this year, and are looking forward to sharing our faith with them. I would like to take a moment to introduce myself.

My name is Ramona Kilanowski and I have been teaching Religious Ed at St. Eulalia’s for 13 years.

My name is Alison McHale, the kids may call me Ms. Alison. This will be my first year teaching CCD with St. Eulalia’s but I started working with children in many community organizations while in high school (many years ago). I have two sons, one is a freshman in high school and the other is in fifth grade. I am looking forward to spending Sunday mornings with your child!

In-person classes will run from 9-10am on Sundays. If the NP school district is closed on Monday for a holiday weekend, we will not have religious ed classes the Sunday before. Please see the calendar that was sent with your registration letter or the online version on the parish website.

Any class announcements will be sent via email and Remind (see below for instructions on joining the Sixth Grade Remind class) and will be posted on this sixth grade web page.

Aside from the book materials we also work on learning to find bible passages, the areas/parts of the church, the sacraments, etc.and lesson review.

You are your child’s first teacher of the faith, but we thank you for sending them to our program.

Please never hesitate to reach out to either of us with questions or concerns.

Ramona Kilanowski & Alison McHale 

To sign up for our 6th grade Remind please text @ste6thgr to 81010

Below is a brief outline of what children enrolled in St. Eulalia's Religious Education Program learn during Sixth Grade

Students discuss Sacred Scripture, the Old Testament consisting of 46 books, and New Testament consisting of 27 books, with its stories of people and topics. The sacraments, the commandments, the beatitudes, and the corporal and spiritual works of mercy are all studied at this grade level.

Sign Up for Religious Education -- You can complete the online registration form or download the PDF registration form. The completed PDF can be emailed back to Mrs. Clancy or printed and placed in the Offertory Box in the church, mailed to the parish office (ATTN: Alysia Clancy), or dropped off at the parish office.

If you are new to our parish, you can register online or download and complete the parish census form.